Member Login
Luke Ridley, PGA of Canada
Director of Golf / Head Golf Professional
lridley@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 106
Doug McLeod, PGA of Canada
Retail Manager / Associate Professional
dmcleod@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 117
Nick Lucas, PGA of Canada
Assistant Professional
nlucas@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 117
Doug Wilson
Director of Membership Sales
dwilson@bigwinislandgc.com
705-571-2575
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036
David Smith, VP/COO
President Eagle Landing Company
dave@eaglelanding.ca
705-645-1537
John Siddall
Clubhouse Manager / Director of Food & Beverage
jsiddall@bigwinislandgc.com
705-345-8403
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 105
Scott Bendall, CPA CA
Controller
sbendall@bigwinislandgc.com
705-571-4900
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 158
Carla Svendsen 
Administration
administration@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 200
Filipe De Sousa
Food & Beverage Manager
fdesousa@bigwinislandgc.com
705-635-2582
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036
Julien Ross
Executive Chef
jross@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 112
Kevin Schultz
Superintendent
kschultz@bigwinislandgc.com
705-788-6500
705-635-3553
Mitch Guy
Assistant Superintendent
mguy@bigwinislandgc.com
705-635-3553
Joe McGrath
Mechanic
705-635-3553
Michael Haswell
Bigwin Island Barge Captain
mhaswell@bigwinislandgc.com
705-349-1492
Keyaira McQueen
Executive Assistant/Communications
kmcqueen@bigwinislandgc.com
705-783-0367
Julie Ruhl
Booking Agent
jruhl@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 100