705-288-2488Service Company Name Contact Person Phone Email Website
Gardening & Landscaping Dwight Garden Centre Linda 705-635-1696   dwightgardencentre.com
Gardening & Landscaping Mike Cunnington Excavation Mike Cunnington 705-783-5073    
Pest Control Fliegen Pest Control Nathan Kye 705-644-0731   pestcontrolmuskoka.ca
Tree Maintenance & Removal Davey Tree Specialist       davey.com
Tree Maintenance & Removal Pavey Tree Phil 705-571-1264 phil@paveytree.com paveytree.com
Interior & Exterior Painters Roll-On Painting Paul 705-380-2994 paul@roll-onpainting.com roll-onpainting.com
Boat Refueling & Maintenance Pride of Marine   705-288-2488   pridemarinegroup.com
Stone & Chimney Repair The Stone Guys   705-875-0141   thestoneguys.ca 
Security Blanket Security Steve 705-789-4872 info@blanketsecurity.ca blanketsecurity.ca
Interior & Exterior Painters Roll-On Painting Paul 705-380-2994 paul@roll-onpainting.com roll-onpainting.com
Plumber ADF Plumbing Dan Flynn 705-766-0783 adfplmb@vianet.on.ca  
Electrician Jackson Electric AJ 705-788-5862 info@jacksonelectric.ca www.jacksonelectric.ca
Electrician Hunter Electric Craig or Mike 705-794-2721 (cell) info@hunterelectric.ca www.hunterelectric.ca
Window Cleaner The Window Guy's Steve 705-644-3798    
Cottage Cleaning Services Cleaning by Heather Heather Crarer 705-571-5101 heathercrarer@gmail.com  
Cottage Cleaning Services R & B Home Raine 705-571-2334    
Cottage Cleaning Services   Bri 705-571-5331    
Roofing and Repair Barnett Roofing Andy 416-587-9338 andy@lakesofmuskokaroofing.com lakesofmuskokaroofing.com
Audio & Visual Repair J&E Audio Jamie 705-788-2447 jeauav@bell.net je-audiovisual.ca
Internet Cottage Country Internet Mike Stephens 1-866-629-6616 sales@cottagecountry.net www.cottagecountry.net
Satellite Avery Audio (Bell) Fred Heinzler 705-766-2422 sales@averyaudio.ca www.averyaudio.ca
Gas Technician Propane Superior Propane   1-877-873-7467   www.superiorpropane.com
Sanitation and Septic Dorset Sanitation Shelia and Charlie 705-766-9511    
Small Appliance Blais Appliance Service Guy Blais 705-789-8010    
Locksmith Muskoka Lock Service   705-789-4106    
Township Lake of Bays     705-635-2272 contact@lakeofbays.on.ca www.lakeofbays.on.ca
Hot Tub Repair Typhoon Hot Tub Greg Avdeeff 705-394-5800 info@typhoonhottubservice.com