Luke Ridley, PGA of Canada
Director of Golf / Head Golf Professional
lridley@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 106

Nick Maracle, PGA of Canada
Assistant Professional
nmaracle@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 117

 

Doug Wilson
Director of Membership Sales
dwilson@bigwinislandgc.com
705-571-2575
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036
David Smith, VP/COO
President Eagle Landing Company
dave@eaglelanding.ca
705-645-1537
 
Greg Gutowski
Chief Executive Officer / Shared Facilities Manager 
ggutowski@bigwinislandgc.com
705-394-8751
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 
Kirsten McFayden
Controller/Business Administration Manager
kmcfayden@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 104
Carla Svendsen 
Administration
administration@bigwinislandgc.com
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036 ext. 200
Filipe De Sousa
Director of Food & Beverage Operations
fdesousa@bigwinislandgc.com
705-635-2582
Toll Free - 1-800-840-4036
Kevin SchultzSuperintendent
kschultz@bigwinislandgc.com
705-788-6500
705-635-3553
 
Mitch Guy
Assistant Superintendent
mguy@bigwinislandgc.com
705-635-3553
Joe McGrath
Mechanic
705-635-3553
Michael Haswell
Bigwin Island Barge Captain
mhaswell@bigwinislandgc.com
705-349-1492