Careers

AT BIGWIN

Bigwin Island Golf Club is looking for you!

JOIN OUR TEAM

CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

We are currently hiring in the following departments for the 2022 Golf Season.

Greens – Carol Turner – cturner@bigwinislandgc.com
Golf Shop – Braeden Cryderman – bcryderman@bigwinislandgc.com
Food and Beverage – Kristine Dika – kdika@bigwinislandgc.com
Housekeeping Staff – Carolyn Bell – cbell@bigwinislandgc.com
Kitchen Staff, Cooks and Dishwashers – Domenic Grimaldi – dgrimaldi@bigwinislandgc.com
Painters, Maintenance and General Labourers – David Buttery – dbuttery@bigwinislandgc.com

To apply, please contact the managers above.

Bigwin Island Golf Club is currently seeking young, ambitious and motivated Kitchen Staff and Skilled Cooks

  • Make $1000 – $1200/week PLUS gratuities
  • Only $100/week Staff Accommodations
  • Affordable Meal Program
  • Earn your Red Seal Certification/Apprenticeships Available

To apply, please contact Domenic Grimaldi, C.C.C. at dgrimaldi@bigwinislandgc.com

Bigwin Island Golf Club is currently hiring staff in our Housekeeping department

To apply, please contact: cbell@bigwinislandgc.com

Bigwin Island Golf Club is currently seeking Servers, Food Runners, Bartenders, and Team Leaders.

To apply, please contact kdika@bigwinislandgc.com

Thank you for your interest in Bigwin Island Golf Club